CCM Status Update Pt.1.5

All the chapters have been posted. They are in random order, but no worries, that’s what the index is for ^^

It seems some people still got spammed despite my warning, and I sincerely apologize for that. However, it is now done, and I promise it won’t happen again (at least, I can’t imagine a case where it would).

If you find a dead link on either the chapters or the index, please comment below, and I will fix it as soon as possible.

Thank you for being patient with me! There will still be another update post later this week about the details of CCM. (Thus the 1.5 ^^)

8 thoughts on “CCM Status Update Pt.1.5

Leave a Reply

