New Chat!

So as I’m sure some of you may have noticed, the tlk chat has gone. This is mainly due to the fact that it periodically goes down. I’ve been considering possible alternatives for a while now, but I hadn’t really decided on one until now. But since a couple of people have brought it up to me, I made a new one here. It uses Discord, which has both a browser and app version, so it’s up to you which you’d like to use. An account also isn’t necessary, but it makes certain things easier, and will give you more permissions. I’ve also added the link under Quick Links on the side.

The chat, like the previous tlk one, is there to discuss novels, meet other readers, or just relax. It would be great if you all joined so I could meet you~ ^^

On a side note, the Novel Translations Subreddit has a Discord channel too, if you want to check that out.

 

One thought on “New Chat!

Leave a Comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.